AK LASBELA DAILY RECORD 2020

AK LASBELA DAILY RECORD 01/2020

:::::::::::::::01//2020:::::::::::::

Advertisements

01/01..74.17.60.46.14.wed

02/01..76.35.55.87.21.thur

03/01..60.92.92.06.56.fri

04/01..09.15.79.53.39.sat

05/01..46.76.61.65.31.sun

06/01..02.74.06.58.44.mon

07/01..71.61.94.25.98.tue

08/01..15.81.70.49.81.wed

09/01..87.84.31.75.76.thur

10/01..76.71.15.73.18.fri

11/01..70.63.56.49.48.sat

12/01..55.74.73.55.16.sun

13/01..40.03.08.03.62.mon

14/01..72.78.59.84.53.tue

15/01..49.66.41.34.62.wed

16/01..92.15.14.12.00.thur

17/01..66.21.49.82.40.fri

18/01..52.55.42.56.48.sat

19/01..40.51.48.17.67.sun

20/01..45.22.83.38.00.mon

21/01..26.22.52.09.42.tue

22/01..70.30.49.76.33.wed

23/01..38.27.78.08.47.thur

24/01..69.27.43.90.58.fri

25/01..48.20.55.19.87.sat

26/01..97.62.58.60.01.sun

27/01..12.64.91.30.18.mon

28/01..33.94.81.44.30.tue

29/01..16.36.95.12.21.wed

30/01..95.97.47.59.97.thur

31/01..91.95.11.50.72.fri

 

AK LASBELA DAILY RECORD 02/2020

01/02..73.90.23.69.21.sat

02/02..35.33.04.45.41.sun

03/02..26.97.56.79.98.mon

04/02..95.85.03.83.41.tue

05/02..95.63.43.70.04.wed

06/02..63.12.24.83.02.thur

07/02..46.05.62.43.73.fri

08/02..15.52.04.94.27.sat

09/02..31.85.44.51.97.sun

10/02..15.09.03.14.94.mon

11/02..47.09.14.25.08.tue

12/02..55.43.95.53.00.wed

13/02..08.41.46.24.25.thur

14/02..97.70.56.20.91.fri

15/02..23.88.88.07.26.sat

16/02..91.24.25.39.44.sun

17/02..05.71.77.81.87.mon

18/02..24.60.24.00.25.tue

19/02..82.27.46.88.79.wed

20/02..94.87.39.62.45.thur

21/02..87.28.69.20.46.fri

22/02..39.42.05.99.57.sat

23/02..70.47.33.97.72.sun

24/02..66.70.00.79.03.mon

25/02..72.54.13.04.90.tue

26/02..31.67.39.27.71.wed

27/02..66.65.71.31.31.thur

28/02..47.67.88.48.85.fri

29/02..41.14.19.42.64.sat

AK LASBELA DAILY RECORD 03/2020

 

01/03..22.83.30.80.87.sun

02/03..89.87.60.31.40.mon

03/03..16.91.35.07.64.tue

04/03..18.32.63.34.90.wed

05/03..68.60.85.38.61.thur

06/03..35.41.34.39.66.fri

07/03..76.48.97.18.19.sat

08/03..19.95.32.18.34.sun

09/03..96.67.35.56.21.mon

10/03..56.56.41.51.53.tue

11/03..73.97.83.46.15.wed

12/03..03.51.78.35.42.thur

13/03..19.71.78.01.01.fri

14/03..64.03.82.54.82.sat

15/03..39.08.82.86.92.sun

16/03..08.41.89.83.63.mon

17/03..04.12.03.46.78.tue

18/03..67.67.29.11.07..Wed

19/03..46.68.40.40.56..Thu

20/03..26.09.47.11.99..Fri

21/03..30.87.21.74.60..Sat

22/03..43.46.03.31.12..Sun

23/03..00.37.17.41.54..Mon

24/03..74.22.03.66.05..Tue

25/03..09.66.53.93.75..Wed

26/03..20.35.11.96.93..Thu

27/03..38.09.14.18.53..Fri

28/03..84.07.72.57.23..Sat

29/03..90.78.46.18.72..Sun

30/03..62.73.67.07.13..Mon

31/03..76.81.32.53.97..Tue

AK LASBELA DAILY RECORD 04/2020

 

01/04..26.62.69.76.75..Wed

02/04..62.85.90.61.20..Thu

03/04..42.32.01.19.72..Fri

04/04..12.72.82.00.17..sat

05/04..89.71.44.95.47.sun

06/04..80.12.52.17.71.mon

07/04..00.35.96.96.90.tue

08/04…..shoberat……wed

09.04..19.75.51.77.08..Thu*

10.04..93.76.07.86.72..Fri*

11.04..59.54.61.40.02..Sat*

12.04..91.44.86.91.51..Sun*

13.04..50.56.94.71.88..Mon*

14.04..93.50.79.49.93..Tue*

15.04..14.95.91.66.48..Wed*

16.04..58.92.75.71.30..Thu*

17.04..59.28.77.32.53..Fri*

18.04..44.31.36.70.65..Sat*

19.04..66.11.91.62.18..Sun*

20.04..90.07.70.65.66..Mon*

21.04..17.66.77.48.55..Tue*

22.04..04.37.68.09.28..Wed*

23.04..90.85.13.77.74..Thu*

24.04..56.04.57.15.48..Fri*

25.04..71.74.55.74.97..Sat*

26.04..52.17.16.77.24..Sun*

27.04..09.13.50.02.56..Mon*

28.04..81.78.13.21.18..Tue*

29.04..86.60.40.74.86..Wed*

30.04..23.13.53.87.02..Thu*

AK LASBELA DAILY RECORD 05/2020

01.05..43.97.65.18.82..Fri*

02/05..49.11.93.95.68..Sat*

03/05..28.50.63.42.85..Sun*

04/05..99.20.62.02.23..Mon*

05/05..66.85.84.40.16..Tue*

06/05..92.39.90.74.76..Wed*

07/05..20.28.37.63.94..Thu*

08/05..62.04.07.07.44..Fri*

09/05..01.60.96.60.05..Sat*

10/05..86.17.94.55.94..Sun*

11/05..16.42.54.77.95..Mon*

12/05..44.42.26.26.43..Tue*

13/05..54.11.33.44.28…Wed*

14/05..40.34.68.48.31..Thur

15/05..95.30.28.57.42..Fri

16/05..39.34.31.89.96..Sat

17/05..20.96.36.65.55..Sun

18/05..34.04.36.91.24..Mon

19/05..74.31.32.07.92..Tue

20/05..28.43.17.86.32..Wed

21/05..57.08.79.19.57..Thur

22/05..05.97.45.91.93..Fri

23/05..42.72.59.84.19..Sat

24/05..Eidul..fitar..Sun_*

25/05..Eidul..fitar..Mon_*

26/05..73.35.46.01.22..Tue

27/05..35.53.22.93.69..Wed

28/05..94.96.77.90.40..Thur

29/05..51.21.77.32.93..Fri

30/05..91.54.01.12.49..Sat

31/05..47.40.70.34.89..Sun

AK LASBELA DAILY RECORD 06/2020

 

01.06..75.12.58.40.07..Mon

02/06..87.22.00.35.33..Tue

03/06..37.94.81.60.82..Wed

04/06..18.01.78.72.61.Thur

05/06..51.22.31.15.85.Fri

06/06..61.18.45.43.48.Sat

07/06..93.22.81.58.20.Sun

08/06..81.17.52.21.84.Mon

09/06..29.68.05.16.87.Tue

10/06..87.42.08.56.63.Wed

11/06..12.11.80.57.50.Thur

12/06..47.01.27.53.01.Fri

13/06..05.88.62.09.87.Sat

14/06..34.36.52.00.50.Sun

15/06..64.87.86.27.86.Mon

16/06..83.51.64.07.66.Tue

17/06..58.25.51.51.08.Wed

18/06..31.00.88.56.70.Thur

19/06..07.90.51.30.46.Fri

20/06..99.05.09.86.63.Sat

21/06..51.36.39.36.84.Sun

22/06..57.36.11.56.43.mon

23/06..79.98.25.84.88.Tue

24/06..04.07.80.79.14.Wed

25/06..81.04.67.29.45.Thur

26/06..84.20.33.88.37.Fri

27/06..92.92.02.85.72.Sat

28/06..80.10.17.50.89.Sun

29/06..51.37.85.74.32.mon

30/06..51.98.33.58.74.Tue

AK LASBELA DAILY RECORD 07/2020

 

01/07..34.68.96.14.95.Wed

02/07..52.68.00.89.60.Thur

03/07..58.63.26.85.57.Fri

04/07..02.66.37.22.33.Sat

05/07..27.73.23.79.36.Sun

06/07..13.54.01.78.60.Mon

07/07..98.53.04.53.80.Tue

08/07..78.98.71.46.01.Wed

09/07..49.52.63.60.12.Thur

10/07..96.55.04.26.08.Fri

11/07..98.60.64.90.64.Sat

12/07..61.28.83.80.04.Sun

13/07..12.70.20.62.72.Mon

14/07..86.81.89.96.74.Tue

15/07..36.79.71.22.89.Wed

16/07..52.02.22.29.64.Thur

17/07..79.94.22.32.46.Fri

18/07..20.63.13.75.09.Sat

19/07..32.98.74.62.66.Sun

20/07..77.16.29.73.25.Mon

21/07..29.03.25.25.54.Tue

22/07..02.42.64.32.74.Wed

23/07..08.67.52.69.32.Thur

24/07..18.02.24.46.01.Fri

25/07..57.77.23.50.77.Sat

26/07..82.15.43.31.94.Sun

27/07..20.15.92.88.36.Mon

28/07..53.32.50.22.37.Tue

29/07..73.26.73.50.31.Wed

30/07..17.68.60.46.73.thur

31/07..62.32.16.39.45.Fri

AK LASBELA DAILY RECORD 08/2020

 

01/08…EID UL Azha…Sat

02/08…EID UL Azha…Sun

03/08..04.11.98.21.81.Mon

04/08..69.68.89.83.65.Tue

05/08..92.94.35.76.18.Wed

06/08..41.52.56.96.14.Thur

07/08..09.14.69.99.60.Fri

08/08..47.17.11.57.25.Sat

09/08..56.84.69.11.35.Sun

10/08..17.48.53.45.50.Mon

11/08..72.17.16.29.41.Tue

12/08..60.27.68.13.43.Wed

13/08..99.65.85.81.45.Thur

14/08..33.13.61.11.17.Fri

15/08..65.69.28.08.73.Sat

16/08..64.47.54.58.80.Sun

17/08..99.24.11.95.77.Mon

18/08..14.88.53.64.05.Tue

19/08..11.86.15.59.80.Wed

20/08..84.65.14.29.76.Thur

21/08..93.85.42.53.29.Fri

22/08..73.21.93.17.12.Sat

23/08..97.93.15.30.41.Sun

24/08..61.10.72.41.18.Mon

25/08..08.21.08.74.94.Tue

26/08..01.40.93.13.31.Wed

27/08..48.89.00.31.12.Thur

28/08..90.57.67.36.24.Fri

29/08…….Moharam…Sat

30/08…….Moharam…Sun

31/08..85.17.45.18.56.Mon

AK LASBELA DAILY RECORD 09/2020

01/09..04.97.47.01.09.Tue

02/09..61.48.74.61.03.Wed

03/09..76.63.72.68.68.Thur

04/09..15.60.47.20.75.Fri

05/09..00.68.76.45.69.Sat

06/09..40.04.74.22.20.Sun

07/09..46.83.88.30.25.Mon

08/09..31.99.75.78.71.Tue

09/09..45.12.76.07.28.Wed

10/09..08.43.35.73.34.Thur

11/09..39.12.20.83.83.Fri

12/09..39.96.40.39.29.Sat

13/09..80.89.14.36.69.Sun

14/09..37.03.03.01.75.Mon

15/09..98.16.31.80.27.Tue

16/09..37.93.67.11.91.Wed

17/09..96.91.68.27.14.Thur

18/09..71.53.72.67.93.Fri

19/09..97.22.97.41.44.Sat

20/09..96.98.39.57.52.Sun

21/09..74.81.73.40.52.Mon

22/09..14.50.29.37.76.Tue

23/09..37.01.80.76.40.Wed

24/09..33.41.12.12.74.Thur

25/09..45.01.57.70.85.Fri

26/09..60.17.88.08.67.Sat

27/09..14.93.07.99.83.Sun

28/09..00.04.42.04.54.Mon

29/09..84.07.70.46.41.Tue

30/09.50.08.00.81.64.Wed

AK LASBELA DAILY RECORD 10/2020

 

01/10..92.77.57.38.86.Thur

02/10..57.89.26.07.30.Fri

03/10..45.37.07.27.48.Sat

04/10..75.88.55.35.05.Sun

05/10..34.50.99.02.56.Mon

06/10..77.35.62.36.27.Tue

07/10..30.52.92.14.35.Wed

08/10..29.57.64.85.78.Thur

09/10..72.16.59.83.97.Fri

10/10..75.57.83.99.99.Sat

11/10..29.97.87.42.43.Sun

12/10..90.60.47.22.15.Mon

13/10..57.11.93.41.79.Tue

14/10..44.48.98.77.99.Wed

15/10..26.27.09.96.56.Thur

16/10..56.79.78.54.70.Fri

17/10..53.52.98.69.63.Sat

18/10..08.62.76.91.47.Sun

19/10..23.38.32.36.44.Mon

20/10..82.00.24.89.20.Tue

21/10..14.03.01.69.02.Wed

22/10..45.74.01.07.30.Thur

23/10..16.54.96.30.13.Fri

24/10..16.20.44.54.02.Sat

25/10..15.47.99.87.93.Sun

26/10..23.52.42.03.38.Mon

27/10..99.40.44.25.91.Tue

28/10..58.32.75.39.23.Wed

29/10..58.54.14.47.70.Thur

30/10…Rabi UL awwal.Fri

31/10..87.14.34.16.22.Sat

AK LASBELA DAILY RECORD 11/2020

 

01/11..91.79.45.78.87.Sun

02/11..10.04.39.94.98.Mon

03/11..05.95.18.04.46.Tue

04/11..42.42.95.04.38.Wed

05/11..56.69.93.32.09.Thur

06/11..24.58.25.37.31.Fri

07/11..94.92.21.41.47.Sat

08/11..05.89.79.17.64.Sun

09/11..81.31.95.33.71.Mon

10/11..92.81.35.54.17.Tue

11/11..91.17.47.69.82.Wed

12/11..84.95.72.01.38.Thur

13/11..82.38.71.38.20.Fri

14/11..79.25.89.18.26.Sat

15/11..55.92.20.55.65.Sun

16/11..77.42.39.21.13.Mon

17/11..74.02.23.48.60.Tue

18/11..10.91.97.15.56.Wed

19/11..73.60.70.93.37.Thur

20/11..61.95.93.89.80.Fri

21/11..29.45.92.49.29.Sat

22/11..01.53.58.94.40.Sun

23/11..73.68.66.25.88.Mon

24/11..95.01.13.18.78.Tue

25/11..63.95.13.21.21.Wed

26/11..79.51.01.49.81.Thur

27/11..94.71.30.95.69.Fri

28/11..98.37.51.90.77.Sat

29/11..80.36.14.49.15.Sun

30/11..17.10.59.79.62.Mon

AK LASBELA DAILY RECORD 12/2020

 

01/12..06.17.17.17.78.Tue

02/12..58.54.04.02.59.Wed

03/12..20.68.94.08.65.Thur

04/12..51.80.23.87.00.Fri

05/12..68.85.66.63.58.Sat

06/12..78.27.55.63.91.Sun

07/12..72.09.35.94.06.Mon

08/12..42.10.22.70.01.tue

09/12..27.33.82.74.82.Wed

10/12..02.67.85.01.17.Thur

11/12..75.17.26.61.46.Fri

12/12..09.31.34.58.79.Sat

13/12..62.33.23.06.31.Sun

14/12..10.02.65.23.16.Mon

15/12..95.88.98.84.26.Tue

16/12..64.14.00.92.94.Wed

17/12..93.83.36.84.80.Thur

18/12..13.84.84.33.94.Fri

19/12..83.23.88.21.86.Sat

20/12..29.40.33.56.56.Sun

21/12..27.28.94.58.57.Mon

22/12..58.62.35.37.50.Tue

23/12..62.30.10.33.34.Wed

24/12..26.02.55.42.08.Thur

25/12..58.23.96.93.06.Fri

26/12..24.81.49.32.78.Sat

27/12..14.24.50.82.90.Sun

28/12..18.55.98.39.66.Mon

29/12..81.27.93.10.00.Tue

30/12..15.98.80.77.65.Wed

31/12..83.86.04.58.30.Thur

Updated: August 15, 2022 — 11:11 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *